General Questions: bod@mwcsoccer.org

ALL RESCHEDULES: reschedules@mwcsoccer.org

 

Club Administration


TITLE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Christy Zimms

president@mwcsoccer.org

Vice President

1st Vice President (Scheduler)

Frank Stangl

scheduler@mwcsoccer.org

2nd Vice President (Registrar)

Dana Eddy

registrar@mwcsoccer.org

3rd Vice President (Complex Manager)

Kelly Casler

complex@mwcsoccer.org

Treasurer

Casey Davison

treasurer@mwcsoccer.org

Secretary

Toby Harrisonsecretary@mwcsoccer.org

U5/6 Girls Age Coordinator

Jennifer Schoelen

u5u6girls@mwcsoccer.org

Lil' Legs Coordinator

Jenny Box

lillegs@mwcsoccer.org

Competitive Commissioner

Andrea Morgan

competitive@mwcsoccer.org

Concessions Manager

Darla Stangl

Fundraising Director

Nathan Arnett

fundraising@mwcsoccer.org

Public Relations Director

Assistant Fundraising Director

Assistant Complex Manager

Nigel Bazzeghin

asstcomplex@mwcsoccer.org

Assistant Treasurer



Assistant Concessions Manager

Assistant Registrar

Assistant Scheduler


Director of Coaching/Player Development

Tom Odhiambo

odhiswembe@yahoo.com

Director of Referee Development

Jeremy Hermann

referees@mwcsoccer.org

Referee Assignor

Richard Russell

refassignor@mwcsoccer.org


RECENT NEWS...

SPONSORS

Good Doggies

Hudiburg Auto Group

T&D Quality Construction

Brady's Welding & Machine Shop

Joe Cooper Ford of MWC

Legacy Clinical Research

Pet-Vet Supply

The "Trout" Family

Tom PAW Installations

Van Eaton Ready Mix

Storm Safe Shelters
Crowder Aviation