Leadership

 


Club Administration

 

Director of Operations

Matt Mercer

operations@mwcsoccer.org

 

Director of Coaching

Quan Tran

coaching@mwcsoccer.org

 

Academy Director

Steve Scott

academy@mwcsoccer.org

 

Recreational Director

Levi Karnes

reccoaching@mwcsoccer.org

 

Director of Referees

Jerry Grimes

referees@mwcsoccer.org

 



Board of Directors

 

President

Darren Higgins

president@mwcsoccer.org

 

Vice President

Bob Bryan

vp@mwcsoccer.org

 

Treasurer

Tanner Mollman

treasurer@mwcsoccer.org

 

Registrar

Katie Mundy

registrar@mwcsoccer.org

 

Complex Manager

Casey Nichols

complex@mwcsoccer.org

 

Secretary

Sarah Briggs

secretary@mwcsoccer.org

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Katie Hammond

fundraising@mwcsoccer.org

 

Assistant Treasurer

Greg Woodward

assistanttreasurer@mwcsoccer.org

 

Vacant Positions

Contact operations@mwcsoccer.org if interested in serving.

 

- Risk Management Coordinator

- Concessions Manager

- Adult League Coordinator

- Public Relations Manger



 


Logo, company nameDescription automatically generated